Intermezzo : Final Fantasy Dimensions Boss – Vata

Hi Guys, as a fan of Final Fantasy games, I sometimes wondering randomly on youtube finding boss battle videos without reason, just as a random fan activity :D. by the way, I found a pretty good video from the game Final Fantasy Dimensions available on playstore and appstore. this game is pretty good, although I just reached the third chapter, it’s still early so I can’t give a review yet, but it’s a great game. and if you search it in youtube or Final Fantasy Wiki, you’ll find that this game has countless abilities that’s what makes it unique. I stumbled at one good video from a channel (man this guy rocks) about one boss fight against Nil Vata.  great story and music they got there. this is just to share to you, nothing else by the way.

check this out!

{FKC}

Leave a comment